Please use the following e-mail address directory for additional information or questions.

Applicant information


PARIS CAMPUS

Application information – Bachelor, Master In Management:  Lara Ovsepian Martin  – lovsepian-martin@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 17

Application information – MSc, MBA and DBA: Johan Vango – jvango@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 79 05

International student English-speaking countries: Laura Valandro: lvalandro@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 79 23

International student – India: Gloria PILLAI – india@iscparis.com / (+99) 9400 499 131

International student – Africa (French-speaking countries): Ismaïla Wade – iwade@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 61 70

ORLÉANS CAMPUS

Program & application information : campusorleans@iscparis.com
Anthony DOMINGUES – adomingues@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)7 66 76 99 26
Laura MARTINS GOMES – lmartins@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)7 69 26 61 95

Information for corporate partners and continuing education


PARIS CAMPUS

Internships and ISC Paris forum: Alexia Bousquet – abousquet@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 79 42
Work-study programs: Maimouna BAH – mbah@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 61 77
Continuing education: Olivier BAUDIN – obaudin@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 34

Orléans campus

Orléans campuscampusorleans@iscparis.com
Anthony DOMINGUESadomingues@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)7 66 76 99 26
Laura MARTINS GOMESlmartins@iscparis.com /(+33) (0)7 69 26 61 95

Information about academics and specific programs


PARIS CAMPUS

Head of office of academic services: Véronique DE POIX – vdepoix@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 03

Undergraduate program director: Jamie SMITH – jsmith@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 27

Graduate program director: Julia GUINCHARD-NASCIMENTO – jguinchard@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 79 43

ORLÉANS CAMPUS

Director of Studies/Academic Coordinator: Mélodie Grégoire – mgregoire@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)2 42 07 02 93

Orléans campus academic coordinator: Marie-Pierre HORY – mphory@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)2 42 07 02 90

Disability referents


paris campus

Armelle Dechant : handi-paris@iscparis.com /(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 26

Substitute :

Véronique De Poix : handi-paris@iscparis.com /(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 03

ORLÉans campus

Mélodie Grégoire: handi-orleans@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)2 42 07 02 93

 

National and international mobility referent


Paris & Orléans CAMPUS

Mario Baeza : mbaeza@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 35

Marketing and communications contacts


National media relations: MadameMonsieur Communication(s)
Press relations Orléans area: Forces Motrices
Websites: communication@iscparis.com
Head of Communications: Julie Demory – jdemory@iscparis.com / (+33) (0)1 40 53 74 10

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By accepting, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie privacy policy.

Paramètres de confidentialité sauvegardés !
Privacy settings

When you visit a website, you agree to the placement and reading of cookies and the use of tracking technologies necessary for their proper functioning. You have the control to personalize the cookies.

APIs allow to load scripts: geolocation, search engines, translations, ...

Ce service peut déposer 22 cookies

Refuser tous les services
Accepter tous les services